/[debian]/libspin-java/trunk/debian
ViewVC logotype

Log of /libspin-java/trunk/debian

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 579 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 2 01:23:32 2007 UTC (13 years, 9 months ago) by tmancill
reduce length of description (required by lintian)

Revision 574 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 1 22:35:32 2007 UTC (13 years, 9 months ago) by tmancill
wrap long changelog line

Revision 564 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 28 16:57:24 2007 UTC (13 years, 9 months ago) by gregoa
add tony to copyright of debian packaging

Revision 546 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 23 13:03:44 2007 UTC (13 years, 9 months ago) by gregoa
add XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control

Revision 537 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 21 16:00:14 2007 UTC (13 years, 9 months ago) by gregoa
add tony to Uploaders (oops\!)

Revision 506 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 15 15:30:51 2007 UTC (13 years, 10 months ago) by gregoa
* Improve description of libspin-java-doc, thanks to Michael Koch (closes: #406945).

Revision 492 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 25 21:31:29 2006 UTC (13 years, 11 months ago) by gregoa
add ITP bug number

Revision 402 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 11 10:18:23 2006 UTC (14 years ago) by gregoa
add XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control

Revision 384 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 10 18:17:29 2006 UTC (14 years, 1 month ago) by gregoa
eliminate lib/cglib-nodep-2.1_3.jar


Revision 379 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Sep 29 21:11:36 2006 UTC (14 years, 2 months ago) by gregoa
Load libspin-java-1.4 into debian/libspin-java/trunk.


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26